Grandview High School Wrestling 2018-19
Aurora, Colorado, USA


 

Click on the above icon to follow us on
Facebook (Grandview Wolves Wrestling), Twitter (@wolveswrestling) and Instagram (grandviewwolveswrestling)

For latest results, refresh your browser.



 

2018-19 Dual & Tournament
Schedule & Results
Varsity Dual Record 0
- 0

Friday, November 30

Grandview at Arapahoe

9/10
JV
V
 
       

Saturday, December 1

Varsity at Fort Lupton Duals

V  
       

Saturday, December 1

JV at Skyview Varsity Invitational

JV  
       

Friday, December 7

Cherry Creek at Grandview

9/10
JV
V
 
       

Saturday, December 8

Varsity at Grandview Duals

V  
 

 

   

Saturday, December 8

Lower Level at Legend JV Duals

Fr, So  
 

 

   

Wednesday, December 12

Smoky Hill at Grandview

9/10
JV
V
 
 

 

   

Saturday, December 15

JV at Valor Christian JV Invitational

JV  
 

 

   

Friday, December 21

Varsity at Reno Tournament of Champions

V  

Saturday, December 22

Varsity at Reno Tournament of Champions

V  
       

Friday, January 4

Varsity at Doc Buchanan Invitational

V  

Saturday, January 5

Varsity at Doc Buchanan Invitational

V  
 

 

   

Friday, January 11

Lower Level at Cherry Creek Fresh/Soph Duals

Fr, So  
       

Friday, January 11

Varsity at Arvada West Invitational

V  

Saturday, January 12

Varsity at Arvada West Invitational

V  
       
Saturday, January 12

JV at  Mullen Varsity Tournament

JV  
       

Thursday, January 17

Grandview at Overland

9/10
JV
V
 
       

Friday, January 18

Varsity at Centaurus Top of the Rockies Invitational

V  

Saturday, January 19

Varsity at Centaurus Top of the Rockies Invitational

V  
       

Saturday, January 19

JV at Kiowa Varsity Invitational

JV  
       

Thursday, January 24

Mullen at Grandview
Senior Night

9/10
JV
V
 
       

Thursday, January 31

Grandview at Eaglecrest

9/10
JV
V
 
       

Saturday, February 2

Varsity at Thomas Jefferson Invitational

V  
       

Saturday, February 2

JV at Arapahoe High School
JV Centennial League Invitational

JV  
       

Thursday, February 7

Grandview at Cherokee Trail

9/10
JV
V
 
       

Friday, February 8

JV State at Northglenn

JV Afternoon

Saturday, February 9

JV State at Northglenn

JV All Day
       

Friday, February 15

Varsity Regionals @ Adams City High School

V Afternoon

Saturday, February 16

Varsity Regionals @ Adams City High School

V All Day
       

Thursday, February 21

Varsity State Tournament @ Pepsi Center

V 7:15 PM

Friday, February 22

State Tournament @ Pepsi Center

V All Day

Saturday, February 23

State Tournament @ Pepsi Center

V All Day